

## **Board of Directors: mandates and offices**

Director	Mandates and offices	Company
Philippe Berterottière	Manager	SARL SOFIBER
Chairman and Chief	Manager	SCI MATHIAS DENFERT
Executive Officer	Manager	SCI MATHIAS LABROUSTE
	Manager	SARL SOFISTE
	Manager	SCI LA GERMANOPRATINE
	Manager	SARL LA PHILIPPINE
Michèle Azalbert	Chairman	ENGIE HYDROGEN INTERNATIONAL SAS
Director	Chief Executive Officer	ENGIE HYDROGEN BU
Ana Busto Director	None	None
Bruno Chabas	Chief Executive Officer	SBM Offshore
Independent Director	Independent Director	Foraco International SA
	Chairman	SBM Holding Inc. SA
	Chairman	SINGLE BUOY MOORINGS INC.
	President and Director	SNV Offshore Limited
Christian Germa	Member of the Supervisory Boards	ONET et Holding Reinier
Independent Director	Member of the audit, compensation and strategy committee	ONET SA
Judith Hartmann	Deputy Chief Executive Officer	ENGIE
Director	Director	Suez
	Non-Executive Director	Unilever (Grande-Bretagne)
Andrew Jamieson	Director	HOEGH LNG PARTNERS (USA)
Independent Director	Director	_ HOEGH LNG Holdings (Norvège)
	Director	Chrysaor Holdings (UK)
	Director	Kerogen Capital (Hong Kong)
Françoise Leroy	Independent member of the Supervisory	
Independent Director	Board	Tarkett
	Member of the audit committee	Tarkett
	Chairwoman of the compensation and nominations committee	Tarkett
	Independent member of the Supervisory	
	Board	Argan



Cécile Prévieu	Executive Chairwoman	Storengy SAS
Administrateur	Chief Executive Officer	Storengy BU
	Chairwoman	Storengy Deutschland et Storengy UK
	Member of the Board	Gas Storage Europe (GSE) association des stockeurs européens et de Gas Infrastructure Europe (GIE) association des infrastructeurs européens
	Member of the Board	Compagnie Parisienne de Chauffage Urbain (CPCU)
	Appointed as Director to the Board of	TechnicAtome
	Directors on proposal of	
	the State and as Chairman of the Offer	
	Committee	
	Director	Storengy France
Benoît Mignard Non-voting Director	None	None